A Glimpse into Nature’s Beauty: The Serenity of Dew Drops and Spiderwebs

sun lights the dew drops
in the early part of day
spider web nearby

I made the fractal on June 14, 2022. The haiku was written by me yesterday, March 10, 2023.

Tomorrow morning at 2:00 AM we “spring forward.” That means, for those who use daylight saving time, it’s that time of year when we change our clocks forward one hour. Then, on November 5th of this year, we “fall back” by setting them back one hour. I really don’t know how I feel about daylight saving time. I could live with or without it. But in the end, I like having as much sunlight as possible.

Be sure to visit my linktree page to see a small number of my products and other art and poetry. I will be adding more soon! https://linktr.ee/StaceyGuenther

3 thoughts on “A Glimpse into Nature’s Beauty: The Serenity of Dew Drops and Spiderwebs

Leave a comment